Our Community

Home >

Our Community

Our Board Trustees

The governing board provides oversight and counsel to WASSAN. It comprises up to five independent members with distinguished records of public service and three leaders from WASSAN, including the executive director.

Jagadananda-FInal-300x300-1

Jagadananda

Chairperson

C-Uday-Shankar

C Uday Shankar

Trustee

P-Balaram

P Balaram

Trustee

Suresh

K Suresh

Trustee

Our Team

WASSAN’s work is organized in multiple locations on multiple themes at multiple levels, each staff member of the organization is expected to work/ coordinate with several other staff members of the organization, are working in our project locations, immersing themselves directly with target communities across seven of the states. They are recruited from universities and hold degrees in subjects like management, engineering, agriculture and the social sciences.

Write a Message

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us a message. We reply within 24 hours!

Ravindra A

Executive Secretary

ravindra@wassan.org

Dr. Sabyasachi Das

Director 

sabyasachi@wassan.org

Bhagya Laxmi

Associate Director

bhagya@wassan.org

C. Bakka Reddy

Associate Executive Secretary

bakkareddy@wassan.org

Dinesh Balam

Associate Director

dinesh@wassan.org

A. Sridevi

Program Manager (Finance)

sridevi@wassan.org

Swapnavathy Nuthalakanthi

HR Officer

swapna@wassan.org

P. Radhashree

RTI Officer

radha@wassan.org

Vinay Kumar Singoji

IT Officer

vinay@wassan.org

Contact Us

Get in Touch

We are here to help you 7 days a week and respond within 24 hours. Plus, you can find most answers to your questions right on FAQ page.

WASSAN is a network-based organization focusing on
improving the quality of mainstream programs in
natural resources management and livelihoods since 1999.

Head Office

Plot No. 685 & 685, Street No. 12, Narasimha Swamy Colony,
Nagole, Hyderabad – 500 068
Telangana, India

Join Us

  • Programs and Events
  • Platforms
  • Careers

Contact Us

E-mail  | mail@wassan.org

Tel No  | +91 (40) 29555295

How to Reach Us

© 2021 Watershed Support Services and Activities Network (WASSAN)   | All Rights Reserved.